Look I wrote something!

Hey everyone, it has been a while since I have posted anything, and my pastor was harassing me about it yesterday so I thought I would post some newish music or just some music that I have on repeat right now, here is a condensed short list…

Phil Wickham- Heaven and Earth, this isn’t new, but I can honestly say that I listen to a couple of songs every day. Almost all the songs on this album are about heaven, and they are good. Don’t just listen on pandora, buy it.

I will have some more writings coming out soon(ish). See ya soon.

Leave a Reply

