Creative Saturday

I have been perusing the interwebs and have stumbled upon some things that get the creative crockpot going. A lot of photography, some graffiti, a tattoo and some other things. I posted a lot of pictures from somebody’s instagram account, a guy named ‘Osgemeos’ I don’t know anything about him because his account is in a different language. But he seems to do a lot of graffiti and photography. What I really liked is the depth he can get from his graffiti work on just a cement wall. I even added a picture of the work in process, becuase his stuff is so clean and large scale, that it sometimes looks like it was done in photoshop.  I love the watercolor shot so much that I ordered watercolors today (seriously). I’d love to hear your feedback!

IMG_7312IMG_7323

IMG_7259IMG_7317IMG_7300IMG_7279IMG_7280IMG_7276IMG_7278IMG_7277IMG_7274IMG_7273IMG_7296IMG_7295

Leave a Reply

